_MG_8741

Some people think I’ve stopped “writing.” I haven’t. It’s part of my essence. I have been working on two stories for approximately eight months. But during those eight months I also wrote a drab 20,000 word MA thesis, made this show that will be a pretty big deal one day, and was full time employed. I know, these sound like excuses. But it is what it is. And I’m just saying. I feel like I have more time now and I’m going to get back to it. I promise. I am going to finish those stories. And they will be wonderful. Really terribly sad. But wonderful.

Thank you for your patience. 

Or, ha, if you are one of those wandering souls who happened to stumble here from the Official Peace Corps blog site– because I have blog stats, I know where my readers are coming from, you might want to scroll down a lot. I was in the Peace Corps over two years ago. 

Anyway. Thank you again. And come again soon…

